Home

Motels in Holland, MI

Ve los libros recomendados de tu género preferido. Envío gratis a partir de $59 Best Holland Motels on Tripadvisor: Find 751 traveler reviews, 116 candid photos, and prices for motels in Holland, MI Situated in Holland, this motel is 1.4 mi (2.2 km) from DePree Art Center and Gallery and 1.7 mi (2.7 km) from Hope College. Van Raalte Farm and Coppercraft Distillery are also within 2 mi (3 km). Holland Station is 29 minutes by foot Holland Motels for the Frugal Traveler. You'll find 6 inexpensive motels in Holland among the more than 406 hotels and other lodging choices. These budget-friendly accommodations can help you cut costs when compared with traditional hotels, which offer more amenities but ones that you may not use Holland, MI 49423. now after new managment , it was wonderful staying here at days inn of holland. new tv and brand new matresses and staff is very helpful .nice and. 4. Economy Inn. Motels Hotels Lodging. (45) Website. (616) 392-7073. 409 Us Highway 31

70% Off Deals on Motels - Last Minute Hotel Price Drops

  1. IN BUSINESS. Website. (616) 392-7001. 717 Hastings Ave. Holland, MI 49423. now after new managment , it was wonderful staying here at days inn of holland. new tv and brand new matresses and staff is very helpful .nice and. 2. Staybridge Suites Holland. Motels Resorts Banquet Halls & Reception Facilities
  2. The #1 Best Value of 36 places to stay in Holland. Free Wifi. Free parking. Special offer. Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI. Show Prices. #2 Best Value of 36 places to stay in Holland. Free Wifi. Free parking. Special offer. Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites. Show Prices. 8,243 reviews. #3 Best Value of 36 places to stay in Holland
  3. Book your hotel in Holland and pay later with Expedia. Enjoy free cancellation on most hotels. Save big on a wide range of Holland hotels! Holland is known for its lake views, beaches, and parks. Book hotels and other accommodations near Windmill Island, Kollen Park / Heinz Waterfront Walkway, and DeGraaf Nature Center today. Other sights in the area include Holland Museum
  4. Hotels & Motels in Holland, MI. Find Hotels & Motels in Holland, Michigan. There are 40 Hotels listed in Holland, Michigan. You may use the interactive Map below to view Hotels & Motels in the Holland area. There is a list of all Hotels & Motels below the Map. The list left to the Map shows top Hotel Chains and Franchises in Holland area
  5. imizing guest contact in elevators, lobbies, etc. For more information, we recommend calling the property you plan to visit for specific cleaning procedures and visitor restrictions. Stay in the heart of downtown or along US 31, which runs.
  6. Holland Michigan Accommodations. Find the perfect hotel in Holland using our hotel guide provided below. Find discounted hotel accommodations in or close to Holland, MI for your personal leisure or group travel. We show the best Holland Michigan hotel/motel rooms. Review the Holland hotel list below to find the perfect lodging
  7. Good service. 2015-02-19 . < Hide. TripAdvisor Traveler Rating: Based on 478 reviews Read Recent Reviews. Baymont Inn & Suites Holland. 680 East 24th Street, Holland, MI 49423. Enter Dates. From $60

Milliones de Libros en Amazon - Las Mejores Ofertas de Libro

Looking for Holland Hotel? 2-star hotels from $68. Stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland from $115/night and more. Compare prices of 233 hotels in Holland on KAYAK now Holiday Inn Express Holland, an IHG Hotel. Just off Highway 31, a short drive from Lake Michigan beaches, this hotel in Holland, Michigan offers a free hot breakfast every morning and guestrooms with free wireless internet access. The staff was courteous, and the room was very clean. Comfortable air quality and bed

THE BEST Holland Motels of 2021 (with Prices) - Tripadviso

  1. 409 Us Highway 31, Holland, MI, 49423. 616-392-7073. Call Now. From Business: See why so many travelers make Economy Inn their hotel of choice when visiting Holland. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a. 9. Websters Inn. Motels. 5941 Washington Rd, Holland, MI, 49423
  2. A conveniently located extended stay hotel in Holland, MI. Book your stay at our affordable hotel in Holland, MI. Whether it's for a night, week, month or more—WoodSpring Suites ® Holland - Grand Rapids is an extended stay hotel designed to help you save money on longer visits. Whether you're traveling to the Grand Rapids area or relocating here, our hotel offers smartly-designed suites.
  3. Affordable Comfort in Holland Close to Lake Michigan and Grand Valley State University . It seems like the tulips are always in bloom near our Baymont Inn & Suites Holland hotel. We are located off Highway 31, near I-196, Holland State Park, and Nelis' Dutch Village theme park. Business travelers will appreciate our proximity to the offices.
  4. Staybridge Suites Holland. 4.6/5 288 reviews. 12170 James Street, Holland 49424, United States. Reservations 1 877 238 8889. Front Desk 1-616-3940600. 3.5 mi (5.63km) from City Center. Free Breakfast
  5. 396 Reno Dr., Wayland, MI 49348 +1-888-788-5576 ~24.14 miles east of Holland center. 3-star Suburban property. Comp. Breakfast. More Photos. From $66. Average 3.0 /5 Read Reviews. Call Book. More Details. Best Western Hospitality Hotel & Suites in Grand Rapids
  6. Motel Reservations in Holland on superpages.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for the best Motels in Holland, MI

Hampton Inn Holland. Holland. This Holland, Michigan hotel offers a free breakfast and free high-speed internet access. Hope College and the Holland Museum are just a short drive from the hotel. At the Hampton Inn Holland hotel, every room comes with a coffee maker. A work desk is included in every guestroom Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI is a 3-star hotel with free WiFi, free parking, and a 24-hour business center. Hampton Inn Holland is a hotel offering free breakfast, a restaurant, and an indoor pool. You'll love Holland for its array of shops and beautiful beaches

Located 2.6 mi from downtown Holland, Home2 Suites by Hilton Holland is one of the top choices for a longer visit. Take advantage of free breakfast, free parking, and a 24-hour fitness center, and feel at home from day one Hotel's Location in Holland, MI Benefits Guests. Known for its Dutch heritage, the town of Holland, MI is located just miles from Lake Michigan Minutes from downtown Holland and Hope College, the award-winning Holiday Inn Express® Holland hotel offers a comfortable place to work and relax.. With companies like LG CHEM, Yanfeng, Gentex, Haworth, JR Automation, and Herman Miller nearby, these. Economy Inn. 2 out of 5. 409 US Highway 31, Holland, MI. Get rates. Situated in Holland, this motel is 1.4 mi (2.2 km) from DePree Art Center and Gallery and 1.7 mi (2.7 km) from Hope College. Van Raalte Farm and Coppercraft.

Best Motels in Holland, MI for 2021: Find Cheap $90 Motels

Local Motels in Holland, MI with business details including directions, reviews, ratings, and other business details by DexKnows Book now with Choice Hotels in Holland, MI. With great amenities and rooms for every budget, compare and book your Holland hotel today The Quality Inn and Suites hotel in Holland, Mi is located near Holland Aquatic Center and Nelis' Dutch Village. Free hot breakfast, free Wi-Fi. Book Today

Holland Tourism 2021: Best of Holland, MI - Tripadvisor

Looking for a pet friendly hotel in Holland, Michigan, United States to stay with your dog, cat or other favorite animal? Browse the list below, which also includes pet friendly motels, bed and breakfasts, inns, and cabins & cottages. To make sure you find the perfect place, you can sort the listings by the type and size of your pet, as well as. Motels in Holland (MI) Other popular destinations in United States. Orlando (FL) 10184 hotels Los Angeles (CA) 2519 hotels Destin (FL) 2354 hotels Myrtle Beach (SC) 2187 hotels Panama City (FL) 2094 hotels New York (NY) 1973 hotels Phoenix (AZ) 1916 hotels. Fort Lauderdale (FL) 1461 hotels Breckenridge (CO) 1340 hotel Motels near West Ottawa Golf Club, Holland on Tripadvisor: Find 3,522 traveler reviews, 4,016 candid photos, and prices for motels near West Ottawa Golf Club in Holland, MI 465 US Highway 31. Holland, MI 49423. >. Region: Greater Holland Area. Phone: 616-392-8521. Greater Holland Area. Pet-Friendly. The Wooden Shoe offers accommodations at value prices without the frills View Hotel Details. CHECK-IN: 3:00 P.M. EST Check-Out: 11:00 A.M. EST. 2888 W Shore Drive Holland, Michigan 49424 United States. Toll Free Central Reservations (US & Canada Only) 1 (800) 780-7234. Hotel Direct Number +1 616-994-0400. Worldwide Numbers

The Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland hotel is located in Holland, MI near The Shops at Westshore and the Dutch Village. It's easy to experience everything that the Holland area has to offer while staying at our Marriott hotel. See the exhibits at the Holland Museum, explore Holland State Park and Saugatuck Dunes State Park, or visit nearby Grand. 2155 Ottawa Beach Rd. Holland, Michigan Join Us on the Lakeshore Ottawa Beach Inn was established in 1972 as a family-owned and family-friendly restaurant known for its casual atmosphere, generous portions, and beachside location 225 College Avenue. Holland, MI 49423. www.haworthinn.com. 616-395-7200. 800-903-9142. 616-395-7151 Fax. haworthinn@hope.edu. Located on the Hope College campus in historic Downtown Holland, the Haworth Inn offers 50 beautifully-appointed guest rooms, a complimentary USA Today in each room and continental breakfast

Welcome to Holland MichiganWinter special: Stay 1 night, 2nd night Half Nov.1-Mar.31. We want Cottonwood Inn to be your second home, a place that helps you to relax and enjoy life's simple pleasures in a Christian inspired setting. Our cozy bed and breakfast provides comfortable lodging in the award winning destination of Holland, Michigan Captain's Quarters Motel - Decidedly Relaxing & Intentionally Comfortable in Saugatuck Michigan. Highly recommended -it sells out so book early July 7, 2021 - A Tripadvisor Traveler Read 340 reviews of Captains Quarters Motel Find Hotels and Motels local business listings in and near Holland, MI. Get Hotels and Motels business addresses, phone numbers, driving directions, maps, reviews and more Find Comfort Suites hotels in Holland, MI. With great amenities and our Best Internet Rate Guarantee, book your hotel in Holland today Hotel Overview. Experience scenic Lake Michigan and the tranquility it offers at our beach town hotel. Named one of the happiest places in the U.S., you can discover Holland and its historic Dutch culture with the fascinating Dutch Village shops, restaurants and galleries located just half a mile from here. There is no better way to begin your.

Holland Motel: Browse Cheap Motels in Holland, MI 2021

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI 12260 James Street Holland MI 49424 616-396-6677 Toll Free: 800-333-333 Holland Doubletree, Holland, MI. 1,683 likes · 9 talking about this · 6,193 were here. The DoubleTree Hotel by Hilton in Holland, MI is the lakeshore's premier lodging destinatio Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland. 2.0 out of 5.0. 20 min drive from Oval Beach. $111. Per night/room. Jul 12 - Jul 13. Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland If you are visiting to Holland, MI, Hotels-Rates has everything you need to discover the best hotel in Holland. Hotels-Rates boasts a comprehensive data collection related to all types of locations anywhere in the U.S., from parks, malls and golf courses to convention centers, hospitals and sports venues

The experience would be totally better being several degrees warmer! Rooms. Value. Sleep Quality. Location. Cleanliness. Service. Read more. Road746379, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI, responded to this review 2020-01-08 Explore Tapestry Hotels in Holland, MI. Search by destination, check the latest prices, or use the interactive map to find the location for your next stay. Book direct for the best price and free cancellation Manta has 17 businesses under Hotels and Motels in Holland, MI. Featured Company Listings. Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland. 643 Hastings Avenue. Holland, MI (616) 392-3235. Visit Website. CALL. DIRECTIONS. WEBSITE. CLAIMED Categorized under Hotels and Motels Holland station, also known as the Padnos Transportation Center, is an intermodal transit station in Holland, Michigan. Holland station is situated 2 miles south of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Holland. Photo: Team Traveller, CC BY 2.0

This cheap Wooden Shoe Motel is located near Holland 7 Theater and is just 30 minutes' walk from the center of Holland. Free WiFi is available throughout the property as well as free parking and a vending machine are available on site. Location. Located around 2 miles from Paw Paw Park, this hotel is also 1.7 miles away from Holland Museum Holland MI Hotels And Motels 225 College Ave Holland MI 49423 616-395-7200. Claim Your Listing | Testimonials. Highway Inn 600 S Beechtree St Grand Haven MI 49417 616-842-9819. Claim Your Listing | Testimonials. Holiday Inn Express Holland 12381 Felch Street Holland MI 49424 616-738-2800 Michigan has 659 bug reports filter by: [ hotels | apartments | all] Hotels. Lake Trail Resort, Oscoda Hampton Inn, Madison Heights Comfort Inn Holland, Holland Hyatt Regency Dearborn, Dearborn Ramada Inn Ludington, Ludington Embassy Suites Hotel Detroit - North / Troy - Auburn Hills, Tro

Best 30 Motels in Holland, MI with Reviews - YP

  1. i fridges and more. THE SHIP-N-SHORE HOTEL. Connect with us! THE SHIP-N-SHORE HOTEL. Call Us 269-857-2194 Email Us reservations@shipnshorehotel.com Location 528 Water Street, Saugatuck, Michigan
  2. 97 reviews of CityFlatsHotel Holland, Tapestry Collection by Hilton This place rocks --- stylish, clean and green. City Flats states that it reaches for the highest standards for green building and performance. They do this by using all green friendly building materials including cork flooring, energy efficient lighting, hypoallergenic bamboo linens, and high efficiency toilets
  3. 1 Lincoln Avenue, Holland MI 49423. Windmill Garden opens to the public in mid April. There is a charge to enter the garden, even during Tulip Time. During the Tulip Time festival, you can ride the wagon in or walk along the path shown below. Hours of Operation: Saturday, April 17 through Sunday, October 3,2021
  4. Priceline™ Save up to 60% Fast and Easy 【 Holland Hotels 】 Get deals at Holland's best hotels online! Search our directory of hotels in Holland, MI and find the lowest rates. Our booking guide lists everything from the top 10 luxury hotels to budget/cheap hotels in Holland, MI

Hotels Motels near Holland, MI. Hampton Inn Holland. Hotel · Open · 1129 on TripAdvisor. 12427 Felch St, Holland, MI · (616) 399-8500. Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites. Hotel · Open · 732 on TripAdvisor. 2888 W Shore Dr, Holland, MI · (616) 994-0400. CityFlatsHotel Holland, Tapestry Collection by Hilton Location. The motel is located 1.6 miles from the center of Holland and a couple of minutes' drive from Centennial Park. The hotel is just off Aldi and 32 miles from Muskegon County airport Holland (MI) United States Hotel Booking deal, The 3-star DoubleTree by Hilton Holland offers comfort and convenience whether you're on business or holiday in Holland (MI). The property features a wide range of facilities to make your stay a pleasant experience. Service-minded staff will welcom Rental Certification & Licensing Guide. The City of Holland offers several types of certificates and licenses for different types of rental activities. Use the descriptions below to determine what kind of license and, or certificate you need. Includes: Monthly / Annual, Roomers & Boarders, Hotel / Motel, Bed & Breakfast, and Short Term Rentals Value Place Grand Rapids, Mi - Featuring a cable flat-screen and entertainment activities, the 2-star Value Place Grand Rapids, Mi Holland offers 105 air-conditioned guestrooms. The Lost City is 0

Staybridge Suites Holland - 3-star Staybridge Suites - Holland, An Ihg Hotel enjoys a prime location and provides easy access to Nelis' Dutch Village Theme Park within a 10-minute walk. The Holland aparthotel has an indoor swimming pool as well as a golf course, free self parking and a Jacuzzi Cityflatshotel Holland, Tapestry Collection By Hilton (Cityflats Hotel Holland) - Located 10 minutes' walk from the center of Holland, this hotel is close to the liberal arts Hope College. This hotel is about 10 minutes' walk of the movie theater Park Theatre Hotel Furniture Outlet, Holland, MI. 138 likes · 5 were here. Hours: Mon-Fri 9 am - 8 pm Saturday: 9 am - 5 p

Kollen Park & Heinz Waterfront Walkway (Holland) - All You

Best 30 Cheap Motels in Holland, MI with Reviews - YP

3. Hampton Inn Holland. 12427 Felch St. Holland, MI 49424. AAA Members. Book Now. AAA Benefit: Members save 5% or more and earn Honors points when booking AAA/CAA rates! 4. Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Holland. 2854 W Shore Dr. Holland, MI 49424 The Holland hotel has a convenient setting just a short drive from Windmill Island Gardens. The property features 64 air-conditioned rooms featuring a refrigerator and a microwave oven. Holland 7 Theater is located near the hotel. Muskegon County airport is set about a 46-minute drive away Holland. Port Huron. Location Grand Rapids Holland Port Huron. GO. COVID-19 Update: All CityFlatsHotel properties are open and operating, select restaurants at each location are open and operating. Please contact the individual properties for modified hours for the hotels and restaurants. We look forward to safely hosting you

THE 10 BEST Hotels in Holland, MI for 2021 (from $56

HOLLAND — Suburban Inns, an owner and operator of hotels across Michigan, has acquired CityFlats Hotel in Holland from an affiliate of Zeeland-based Charter House Innovations, MiBiz has learned. The hotel at 61 E. 7th St. in downtown Holland is CityFlats' flagship location. Charter House, a designer and manufacturer of custom seating and decor, opened the 56-room CityFlats in 2008 as a. Book a Motel in Holland, MI. No Reservation Costs. Great Rates Motels near Laketown Beach, Holland on Tripadvisor: Find 3,262 traveller reviews, 4,020 candid photos, and prices for motels near Laketown Beach in Holland, MI There are 3 hotels and other accommodations in Holland city center to choose from. One of the best hotels in Holland city center is Haworth Inn & Conference Center rated 7.8/10 from 170US$ per night. Courtyard By Marriott Downtown with rating 7.8/10 and Cityflats Hotel rated 9.0/10 are other favorite hotels in the area This business Fairfield Inn & Suites Holland is set 2.2 miles from the liberal arts Hope College and 2.3 miles from jb and me Boutique. This Holland hotel features entertainment activities, a heated swimming pool and a fireplace as well as free Wi-Fi throughout the property

Top Hotels in Holland, MI from $90 (FREE cancellation on

The Dutch Colonial Inn Bed and Breakfast originated as a family residence and is now voted the #1 Bed and Breakfast in Holland, MI. Holland is well known for its annual Tulip Festival, Snowmelt, over 150 specialty shops, beautiful beaches along the Lake Michigan shoreline, autumn colors and December's Winter Fest Celebration; you can enjoy Holland year-round If you want to stay at a cool old hotel, or a nice little locally-owned motel or bed and breakfast, you'll generally get a better deal than any those sites offer! Read this article to find the best way to get the best deal on an independently owned and operated, Mom and Pop motel, hotel, or bed and breakfast Holland, MI [See Map] #25 in Best Hotels in Michigan. Tripadvisor (478) CityFlatsHotel - Holland is a 3.5 star hotel. It has a 4.5 overall guest rating based on 478 reviews

It's a place to call home, and to create a legacy of lasting memories for the people you treasure most. Set your compass - set your future - for Point West at Macatawa Park. With prices from the $700's to the $2M range, you're just a phone call away from your dream lake front home: (616) 594-0749 The BaySide Inn is located in the heart of downtown Saugatuck and is positioned on Saugatuck Harbor. This historical landmark boathouse has been transformed into an elegantly-cool waterfront bed & breakfast. Relaxation is at the heart of the BaySide Inn Bed & Breakfast, where you'll enjoy amenities such as the waterfront jetted-spa where you.

Hotels & Motels in Holland, MI - HotelMotels

  1. Founded in 1979, Suburban Inns is the premier provider of lodging and hotel accommodations in Michigan for any occasion: leisure travel, family vacations, wedding receptions, corporate gatherings, conventions, group outings, and more
  2. utes' drive from Van Raalte Farm. This upscale hotel is just off Aldi and 32 miles from Muskegon County airport
  3. iscent of vintage, small-town America, we are just a short walk to downtown and.
  4. Sun 'n Sand Resort is one of the top South Haven Michigan hotels, and is your best bet when looking for places to stay in South Haven! 176 N. Blue Star Hwy, South Haven, MI 49090, View on Map Call Us: 1-269-767-712
  5. ute walk of Coppercraft Distillery, budget 3-star Haworth Inn & Conference Center Holland is located near jb and me. This Holland inn has views of the garden and features free WiFi throughout the property
  6. ute walk from Nelis' Dutch Village Theme Park, this 3-star Home2 Suites By Hilton Holland offers award-winning accommodation with 109 rooms. This Holland hotel features an indoor pool, a fitness center and free Wi Fi throughout the property
  7. Haworth Hotel strives to go above and beyond to ensure guest rooms, amenities, and experiences are nothing less than the best during your stay in Holland. Skip to Content 225 College Avenue, Holland, Michigan 49423 616.395.7200 800.903.914

The Beach House At Lake Street, Holland MI (United States) - Deals & Reviews. The Beach House At Lake Street Hotel - Holland 42.782737, -86.1932. Holland, United States. Check rooms and rates. Check-in. Select date. Check-out. Select date. 1 room 2 Guests. Get Prices. 10 photos Hotel » Holland, MI Marriott Address and Phone; Address and Phone Number for Marriott in 49424 » Holland, MI. Hotel. View the driving directions and business hours of Marriott - Fairfield Inn Holland in Holland, MI below: Marriott in Holland, Michigan. Marriott - Fairfield Inn Holland. 2854 West Shore Drive, Holland, MI 49424. 1 616-786-9700. Pet Friendly Hotels in Holland MI. Find 1951 traveler reviews 318 candid photos and prices for 7 pet friendly hotels in Holland Michigan United States. Your session will expire in 5 minutes 0 seconds due to inactivity. Luckily weve got your backs with some of the best pet-friendly hotels in Holland

Windmill Island Gardens (Holland) - 2020 What to Know

Hotels & Lodging Places to Stay in Holland, Michiga

  1. Event Space. With the largest event space of all Grand Rapids area hotels, our hotel is an ideal venue for business and social affairs of up to 120 guests. With 2 rooms spanning 1,200 square feet, whether you're looking to meet for business or host guests for a wedding, sports team, bar or bat mitzvah, the attention to detail provided by our.
  2. Rooms. Location. Reviews. Address. 717 Hastings Ave , Holland , Michigan , United States , 49423. View map. Overview. Lovely Days Inn By Wyndham Holland is set 2.2 miles from Windmill Island Gardens and 1.8 miles from jb and me Boutique. The inn offers WiFi throughout the property and has a xerox and a business center
  3. The 2-star Holiday Inn Express Holland, An Ihg Hotel is set 1.4 miles from Coppercraft Distillery and 2.3 miles from jb and me Boutique. This grand hotel features a heated pool, a fitness center and Wi Fi throughout the property
  4. Aug 4, 2021 - Rent from people in Holland, MI from $20/night. Find unique places to stay with local hosts in 191 countries. Belong anywhere with Airbnb
  5. Teerman Lofts! Teerman Lofts represents the popular trend of creating exciting new living spaces in historical urban structures. The six luxury suites that make up the lofts are located on the second and third floors of Teermans -- one of the oldest businesses in Holland and one of the last remaining single location, family owned department.
  6. Welcome to the Sarah M. Kirby House, a 19th century home in beautiful Downtown Douglas, Michigan! Experience world-class hospitality with a stay in one our six boutique hotel rooms. Enjoy a fresh, seasonally-derived menu, paired with the perfect whiskey or cocktail. It's all under one roof at the historic Kirby House in Douglas, Michigan. Our.

$46+ HOTELS in Holland (Michigan) - Accommodations Near

A daily continental breakfast is served in the morning for guests of this pet-friendly hotel. Leisure. Days Inn By Wyndham Holland offers such leisure options as an outdoor pool and a sundeck. Internet. Wireless internet is available in the entire hotel for free. Guest Parking. Public parking is possible on site for free Holland, Michigan one of the cities in the United States where you'll see a touch of European style. Located in Ottawa County, it was founded by the Dutch settlers. Its heritage not only contributed to the cultural identity of the town, but also to its economy, which later placed the city of Holland on the tourism map About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. Baymont by Wyndham Holland-680 East 24th Street Holland. Best Western Plus Holland Inn & Suites-2888 West Shore Drive Holland. Days Inn Holland-717 Hastings Avenue Holland. Economy Inn Holland-409 Us 31 Highway Holland. Home2 Suites By Hilton Holland-3140 West Shore Drive Holland. Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Holland-643 Hastings Avenue Holland. City Flats Hotel 61 East 7th St. Holland, MI 49423 (616) 796-2100 cityflatshotel.com Castle in the Country This stunning 65-acre property includes a natural pond and eye-catching views of farmland.

Staybridge Suites - Holland, An Ihg Hotel - The 3-star Staybridge Suites - Holland, An Ihg Hotel is situated approximately 3.4 km from jb and me Home2 Suites By Hilton Holland, Holland MI (United States) - Deals & Reviews. 7.2. Very good 2 reviews. Home2 Suites By Hilton Holland 42.8253151138, -86.0907438253. The hotel is located 5 km from the centre of Holland and a 10 minutes' drive from the miniature Sundae Sundae Golf Golf. The award-winning 3-star hotel is within a stroll of. Find discount motels at over 1,300 locations from the Motel 6 official site. Book motel reservations online always at the best available rate with free wifi

Holland, MI Hotels & Motels HotelGuides

Holland's Haworth Hotel reopens after $7.5M makeover from top international designer. HOLLAND, MI - Walking into the lobby of the newly-reopened Haworth Hotel on the Hope College campus feels. AARP Member Michigan Hotel Guide. Expedia's AARP Travel Center presents AARP member-only Michigan hotel discounts for seniors in search of great deals and special rates on hotel accommodations in the area. Browse the Michigan hotel deals for AARP members and seniors and score 10% discounts on select hotels 391 Hotel jobs available in Grand Rapids, MI on Indeed.com. Apply to Housekeeper, Dishwasher, Hotel Manager and more Workers left the place at 5 p.m., completing the $15,000 addition to the spacious hotel — one of the finest summer resort hotels in western Michigan. It was located near the present Coast Guard.

Zillow has 29 homes for sale in Holland MI matching Lake Macatawa. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place Events Near Holland MI. Spring Lake Farm and Garden Market. Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 at 9:00am. Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 at 9:00am Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 at 9:00am Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 9:00am Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 9:00am Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 at 9:00am Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 at 9:00am.

SHERWOOD FOREST BED AND BREAKFAST - Updated 2019 Prices, B

17 Best Hotels in Holland

Housekeeper - SUMMER PREMIUM PAY - CityFlatsHotel Holland, Tapestry Collection by Hilton Suburban Inns Michigan, United States 4 weeks ago Be among the first 25 applicant Driving distance from Colcord, OK to Holland, MI is 0 miles (0 km). How far is it from Colcord, OK to Holland, MI? It's a drive by car. Flight distance is approximately 641 miles (1032 km) and flight time from Colcord, OK to Holland, MI is 01 hours 17 minutes.Don't forget to check out our Gas cost calculator option

Holland State Park Beach - All You Need to Know BEFORE YouSanctuary Woods (Holland) - 2021 All You Need to KnowLaketown Beach (Holland) - 2021 All You Need to KnowEdge Ice Arena – Skating Rinks Near Me